Membership Directory

 

 

Sorted Alphabetically
New Members

LISTINGS A . H

   ATTORNEYS
   AUTOMOTIVE
   CHURCH
   CLUBS / ORGANIZATIONS
   EDUCATIONAL INSTITUTIONS
   FINANCE / BANKING
   FLORISTS
   FOOD/CONVENIENCE STORES
   FUNERAL HOMES
   HEALTH / FITNESS
   HEALTH / MEDICAL

LISTINGS A . H

  


   ATTORNEYS


WILLIAM R. EVANS
ATTORNEY AT LAW
William R. Evans

6914 –A Holabird Ave.
Dundalk, MD 21222
(410) 282.1800 / (410) 282.6973 (Fax)
wrevanslaw@aol.com

Back to top.

  


   AUTOMOTIVE


GERBER COLLISION AND GLASS
formerly TRUE2FORM COLLISION REPAIR CENTERS
Jim Heger
1123 Old North Point Rd.
Dundalk, MD 21222
(410) 284.2556 / (410) 284.2778 (Fax)
jim.heger@gerbercollision.com
http://www.gerbercollision.com/


THOMPSON AUTOMOTIVE
Doug Thompson
Ron Thompson
Gary Cramer

124 Northpoint Blvd.
Baltimore, MD 21224
(410) 288.3100 / (443) 549.0103 (Fax)
dougthompson@thompsonautomotive.com
ronthompson@thompsonautomotive.com
gcramer@thompsonautomotive.com

Back to top.
  


   CHURCH


WATERSEDGE BAPTIST CHURCH
Rev. Dave Erickson

3483 Liberty Pkwy
Dundalk, MD 21222
(410) 282.1974 / (410) 282.7907 (Fax)
watersedgechurch@comcast.net

Back to top.

  


   CLUBS / ORGANIZATIONS


ATEAZE SENIOR CENTER
Min Kuessner
7401 Holabird Avenue
Baltimore,  MD  21222
(410) 887.7233, (410) 284.3273
(410) 887.7356 (Fax)
ateaze@comcast.net
aoutten@baltimorecountymd.gov


CHESAPEAKE GATEWAY
CHAMBER OF COMMERCE

405 Williams Court, Suite 108
Essex, MD 21220
(443) 317.8763 / (443) 317.8772 (Fax)
marc.czonowski@td.com


THE CHORUS OF THE CHESAPEAKE
Frank Hilfiker

North Point Government Center
7701 Wise Ave.
Dundalk, MD 21222
(443) 987.6641
frankhilfiker@verizon.net


DUNDALK PATAPSCO NECK HISTORICAL SOCIETY AND MUSEUM
Jean Walker

P.O. Box21781
Dundalk, MD 21222
(410) 284.2331
dundalkhistory@verizon.net


DUNDALK RENAISSANCE CORPORATION
Amy Menzer

11 Center Place
P.O. Box 9276 Dundalk, MD 21222
(410) 282.0261 / (410) 282.9010 (Fax)
amy@dundalkusa.org


GREATER DUNDALK ALLIANCE
Carolyn Jones
Diane MacDougall

3016 Dunmore Rd
Dundalk, MD 21222
(410) 284.8703
cadjones@comcast.net
dymac53@yahoo.com


HERITAGE ASSOCIATION OF GREATER DUNDALK
Joe Falbo

P.O. Box 4022
Dundalk, MD  21222
(410) 284.4022 / (410) 284.8499 (Fax)
jdj88j@verizon.net



KIDS FIRST SWIM CLUB
Bob Wittstadt
1518 Merritt Boulevard
Dundalk, MD 21222
(410) 285.0052 / (410) 285.0084 (Fax)
bwitts662@gmail.com


OPTIMIST CLUB OF DUNDALK, INC.
Shirley Panuska

1964 Eastfield Road
Dundalk, MD 21222
(410) 285.3899
spcpopt@comcast.net


OVERLEA FULLERTON
BUSINESS & PROFESSIONAL ASSOCIATION
Donna Bethke
7406 Brokkwood Ave.
Nottingham, MD 21236
(410) 665.6551 / (410) 882.5194 (Fax)
ptavon@comcast.net


PULASKI HIGHWAY BUSINESS ASSOCIATION
Kathy McCourry

7306 Philadelphia Rd.
Rosedale, MD 21237
(410) 866.6111 phone / (410) 218.3098 (Fax)
http://www.pulaskibiz.com
bmacautomotive@yahoo.com


SPARROWS POINT COUNTRY CLUB
Paul Glomp III

919 Wise Ave.
Dundalk,  MD  21222
(410) 477.1500 / (410) 388.9528 (Fax)
pglomp@sparrowspointcc.org
http://sparrowspointcc.org/


WISE AVENUE VOLUNTEER FIRE COMPANY, INC.
George Bruzdzinski

214 Wise Ave.
Dundalk,  MD  21222
(410) 887.7262 / (410) 288.6095 (Fax)
gbruz@comcast.net


THE WOMAN’S CLUB OF DUNDALK
Diane MacDougall

3100 Dunglow Rd, Dundalk, MD  21222
(410) 282.7003
dymac53@yahoo.com
http://www.gfwcmd.org/clubs/baltimore/dundalk.html

Back to top.

 


   EDUCATIONAL INSTITUTIONS


CCBC.DUNDALK
Tanya L. Jones
Dundalk Campus Director

7200 Sollers Point Rd
Dundalk, MD 21222
(443) 840,3740 / (443) 840.3450 (Fax)
tjones2@ccbcmd.edu


CCBC FOUNDATION, INC.
Catherine Birkelien

(443) 840.3335
Woody Powell
(443) 840.3548
7200 Sollers Point Rd.
Dundalk,  MD  21222
(443) 840.3988 (Fax)
cbirkelien@ccbcmd.edu
wpowell@ccbcmd.edu


DUNDALK HIGH SCHOOL
Tom Shouldice, Principal

1901 Delvale Ave.
Dundalk, MD 21222
(410) 887.7023 / (410) 887.7025 (Fax)
pshouldice@bcps.org


OUR LADY OF HOPE SCHOOL / ST. LUKE SCHOOL
Sr. Irene Pyrle, SSND

8003 N. Boundary Rd.
Dundalk,  MD  21222
(410) 288.2793 / (410) 288.2850 (Fax)
impssnd@aol.com
ipryle@archbalt.org


SOLLERS POINT TECHNICAL HIGH SCHOOL
Michael Weglein
Millie Balsis

325 Sollers Point Rd
Dundalk,  MD  21222
(410) 887.7075 / (410) 887.7238 (Fax)
mweglein@bcps.org
mbalsis@bcps.org
http://bcps.org/

Back to top.

  


   FINANCE / BANKING


BAY-VANGUARD FSB
Kelly Bowman
7114 North Point Rd.
Baltimore, MD 21219
(410) 477.500 ext 11
(410) 477.1020 (Fax)
kbowman@bayvanguard.com
http://www.bayvanguard.com/


BENNETT’S SENIOR SERVICES, LLC.
John Bennett

7835 Wise Ave.
Dundalk, MD 21222
(410) 285.4560 / (410) 285.7983 (Fax)
jbennett1955@yahoo.com


CAPITAL ONE BANK
Mary Salamony

1309 Merritt Blvd.
Baltimore, MD 21222
(410) 696.4591 phone / (410) 282.5047
https://www.capitalone.com/
mary.salamony@capitalone.com


M & T BANK
Tinika Jarrett
5236 North Point Blvd.
Baltimore, MD 21219
(410) 477.0163
(410) 477.0122 (Fax)


M&T BANK    
Vicki Taylor     

1115 Merritt Blvd.
Baltimore, MD 21222
(410) 285.5399 / (410) 282.4918 (Fax)
vtaylor@mtb.com


THE PATAPSCO BANK
Bernice Sotaski

2028 East Joppa Rd.
Baltimore,  MD  21234
(410) 285.7702 / (410) 665.4510 (Fax)
bsotaski@patapscobank.com
Dana Eckert
1301 Merritt Blvd.
Dundalk, MD 21222
(410) 285.1010
https://www.patapscobank.com/


POINT BREEZE CREDIT UNION
Genie Briggs & Holly Klarman

11104 McCormick Rd.
Hunt Valley, MD 21031
(410) 771.3850 x 265 or x 247
(410) 584.7438 (Fax)
https://www.pbcu.com
gbriggs@pointbreezecu.com
hklarman@pointbreezecu.com

Back to top.

  


   FLORISTS


DUNDALK FLORIST, INC.
Mary McWilliams

7233 German Hill Rd.
Dundalk, MD  21222
(410) 284.1600 / (410) 288.6231 (Fax)
dundalkflrst@msn.com

Back to top.

  


   FOOD / CONVENIENCE STORES


G & M FOOD CORPORATION
Christopher Mann

646 Severn Rd.
Severna Park, MD 21146
(410) 647.0001
(410) 647.0004
Christopher.mann@partners.mcb.com


HERMAN’S BAKERY
Adrianne Coyle Porcella
7560 Holabird Ave.
Dundalk, MD 21222
(410) 284.5590 / (410) 288.4815 (Fax)
Hermans_bakery@yahoo.com


MARS SUPERMARKETS, INC.
Phil Hanlon

9627 Philadelphia Rd.   Suite 100
Baltimore,  MD  21237
(410) 590.0500
phanlon@marsfood.com
www.marsfood.com


RITA’S ITALIAN ICE
Michelle Hoover
1099 Merritt Blvd.
Dundalk, MD 21222
(410) 282.0080
michellehoov@comcast.net

Back to top.

  


   FUNERAL HOMES


CONNELLY FUNERAL HOME OF DUNDALK, P.A.
Colt Connelly
7110 Sollers Point Rd.
Dundalk,  MD  21222
(410) 285.2900 / (410) 285.5178 (Fax)
jmill.chf@gmail.com
http://connellyfuneralhomeofdundalk.com/


DUDA-RUCK FUNERAL HOME
OF DUNDALK, INC.
Justin Jones

7922 Wise Ave.
Dundalk, MD 21222
(410) 288.4664 / (410) 284.3040 (Fax)
justin.jones2309@gmail.com

Back to top.

  


   HEALTH / FITNESS


EARTHTOUCH HEALING ARTS
Aleasha A. Lewis, L.M.T.

2 Dunmanway, Suite 231
Dundalk, Maryland  21222
(443) 710.3516
earthtouchhealingarts.com


JEAN KETTEL STUDIO OF DANCE
Jean Kettel (Gable)
7014 Holabird Ave.
Dundalk, MD 21222
(410) 227.6531
williamgable@comcast.net

Back to top.

   


   HEALTH / MEDICAL



JOHNS HOPKINS BAYVIEW MEDICAL CENTER
Elaine Welkie, Community Relations Coordinator
Mason F. Lord Center Tower
4940 Eastern Ave.,  Suite 1200
Baltimore,  MD  21224
(410) 550.7948 / (410) 550.3492 (Fax)
ewelkie1@jhmi.edu


MEDSTAR FRANKLIN SQUARE MEDICAL CENTER
Aaron Piccirilli

9101 Franklin Square Dr.   Suite 214
Baltimore, MD 21237
(443) 777.7980 / (443) 777.6180 (Fax)
aaron.j.piccirilli@medstar.net


PATIENT FIRST  
Dave Clark

5100 Eastern Ave.
Baltimore,  MD  21224
Mailing address:
7550 Teaque Rd,  Suite 403
Hanover,  MD  21076
(410) 487.4178 / (410) 814.4550 (Fax)
dave.clark@patientfirst.com
www.patientfirst.com


TEAM COPE: GET HEALTHY
Ruth Ann Cope

410 Wise Ave., Dundalk, MD 21222
(410) 800.8246
(410) 288.4835 (Fax)
racopesong@aol.com

Back to top.

LISTINGS I . Z

   HONORARY MEMBERS
   INSURANCE
   MILITARY
   PUBLISHERS / NEWSPAPERS / WEB
   REAL ESTATE
   RENTAL HOUSING
   RESTAURANTS
   RETAIL
   SERVICES -  EMERGENCY
   SERVICES – INDUSTRIAL
   SERVICES – PROFESSIONAL

LISTINGS I . Z

  


   HONORARY MEMBERS


MARYLAND HOUSE OF DELEGATES
Delegate John Olszewski, Jr.
211 Patapsco Ave.
Dundalk, MD 21222
Also: 6 Bladen St., Rm. 308
Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841.3458
delegateolszewski@gmail.com


SENATOR NORMAN R. STONE, JR.
6905 Dunmanway, 2nd floor
Dundalk, MD 21222
(410) 288.5270 / (410) 284.2864 (Fax)
norman.stone@senate.state.md.us

Back to top

  


   INSURANCE


McJILTON ASSOCIATES, INC.
Gloria McJilton

9 Dundalk Ave.
Dundalk,  MD  21222
(410) 284.8730 / (410) 284.6575 (Fax)
mcjiltg@nationwide.com


STEPHANIE JAMISON
STATE FARM AGENCY
Stephanie Jamison

3 Center Place
Dundalk, MD 21222
(410) 288.1300 / (410) 288.1302 (Fax)
stephanie.jameson.gqqg@statefarm.com

Back to top.

  


   MILITARY


AIR FORCE OPPORTUNITIES
SSgt. Ernest Williamson, Jr.

8665 Pulaski Hwy, Suite 120
Baltimore MD, 21237
(410) 391.5950 / (410) 391.5951 (Fax)
ernest.williamson@us.af.mil
www.airforce.com


MARYLAND ARMY NATIONAL GUARD
DUNDALK ARMORY

2101 North Point Blvd.
Dundalk, MD 21222
SSG Billy J. Weber
(443) 641.3339
Billy.j.weber.mil@mail.mil


UNITED STATES ARMY
SSG. Joseph A. Bunting

8665 Pulaski Hwy.
Rosedale, MD 21237
(443) 694.1003 phone / (410) 391.7025 (Fax)
Joseph.a.bunting.mil@mail.mil
http://www.goarmy.com/

USMC WOUNDED WARRIORS
Capt. Catherine Mee DTO

3025 John Quick Road
Quantico, VA 22134
(703) 432.1870 / (703) 432.1869 (Fax)
catherine.mee@usmc.mil
http://www.woundedwarriorregiment.org

Back to top.

  


   PUBLISHERS / NEWSPAPERS / WEB


THE DUNDALK EAGLE
Deborah Cornely

4 North Center Place
Dundalk, MD 21222
(410) 288.6060 / (410) 288.2712 (Fax)
dcornely@dundalkeagle.net
www.dundalkeagle.com

Back to top.

  


   REAL ESTATE


CENTURY 21 HORIZON REALTY
Dotty Cristy

7542 Holabird Ave.
Dundalk, MD 21222
(410) 285.2510 / (410) 282.6078 (Fax)
(410) 491.9671 (Cell)
dotty.cristy@century21.com


COLDWELL BANKER
RESIDENTIAL BROKERAGE   
Kathy Woodell

7939 Honeygo Blvd., Suite 108
White Marsh, MD 21236
(410) 933.4001 / (410) 931.9013 (Fax)
kwoodell@cbmove.com


CONTINENTAL REALTY CORPORATION
Merritt Manor Shopping Center
Cherene Keenan
1427 Clark view Rd. Suite 500
Baltimore, MD 21209
(443) 921.4336
http://www.crcrealty.com/
ckeenan@crcrealty.com


KELLER WILLIAMS REALTY
Lisa Ciofani

2936 O’Donnell St.
Baltimore, MD 21224
(410) 960.4555
honlis@aol.com
http://www.kw.com/kw/agent/322851-c


VANGUARD EQUITIES   
Melissa King

1500 Serpentine Road, Suite 100
Baltimore, MD  21209
(410) 296.1770 / (410) 296.0973 (Fax)
mking@vanguardequities.com
http://www.vanguardequities.com

Back to top.

  


   RENTAL . HOUSING


GRAY HAVEN TOWNHOMES
Donna Rolnick

7900 North Boundary Rd
Dundalk,  MD 21222
(410) 285.5800 / (410) 284.5801 (Fax)
drolnick@thetimegroup.com

Back to top.

  


   RESTAURANTS


BOULEVARD DINER
Sam Tsakiris, Owner
Cathy Burton, Manager

1660 Merritt Blvd.
Dundalk, MD 21222
(410) 285.8660 / (410) 285.8665 (Fax)
blvdoffice@aol.com


CHICK.FIL.A AT EASTPOINT
Danielle Alderson

7907 Eastern Ave.
Baltimore, MD 21224
(410) 288.2211 / (410) 288.2212 (Fax)
02222@chick.fil.a.com


COSTAS INN
Pete Triantafilos

4100 North Point Blvd.
Baltimore, MD 21222
(410) 477.1975  phone / (410) 477.2464 (Fax)
ptriantafilos@costasinn.com
http://costasinn.com/


DONNA’S TAVERN & BAR
Donna Sekora

6607 Pine Ave.
Dundalk, MD 21222
(410) 633.9409 / (410) 633.1818 (Fax)
des1902@aol.com


THE POPLAR INN, INC.
Audery Chalcoussis

7700 Wise Ave.
Dundalk, MD 21222
(410) 285.2590 / (410) 285.6592 (Fax)
info@poplarinn.com


THE SEASONED MARINER
Steve R. Goff

601 Wise Ave.
Baltimore, MD 21222
(443) 242.7190 & (443) 398.4081
http://www.seasonedmariner.com
stevegoff@aol.com


SQUIRE’S RESTAURANT
Robert Romiti

6723 Holabird Ave.
Dundalk, MD 21222
(410) 284.8213 / (410) 284.7391 (Fax)
romiti@aol.com

Back to top.

  


   RETAIL

WALMART
Alan Rogers
2399 North Point Blvd.
Dundalk, MD 21222
(410) 284.5412
(410) 284.9403 (Fax)

Back to top.




   SERVICES EMERGENCY

WISE AVE
VOLUNTEER FIRE COMPANY, INC.
George Bruzdzinski
214 Wise Avenue
Dundalk, MD 21222
(410) 887.7262
(410) 288.6095 (Fax)
gbruz@comcast.net

Back to top.





  


   SERVICES – INDUSTRIAL


ECOLOGIX GROUP, INC..
Dan Spack

40 S.Dundalk Ave., Suite 301
Dundalk, MD  21222
(410) 205.2727
(443) 895.1228 (Cell)
(410) 357.5593 (Fax)
dspack@ecologixgroup.com
www.ecologixgroup.com


NORTH AMERICAN MILLWRIGHT
James T. Russell CFO/COO

4480 North Point Boulevard
Baltimore. MD 21219
(410) 388.9870
(410) 591.2921 (Cell)
jrussell@namillwright.com
http://www.namillwright.com/


TIRSCHMAN PALLET CO.
Lil Tirschman

1936 Graves Rd.
(410) 282.6199 business
(410) 282.7724 home / (410) 282.2774 (Fax)
ltirschman@comcast.net

Back to top.

  


   SERVICES – PROFESSIONAL


Earl Oxley, CPA
422 Eastern Ave.
Baltimore, MD 21221
(410) 391.0047
earlox@msn.com


ENHANCED COMPUTING SOLUTIONS, LLC
Sean Rhudy

6800 Holabird Avenue, Dundalk MD 21222
(443) 216.2276 / (410) 288.1934
seanrhudy@enhancedcs.com


EYEFIT VISION CENTERS
Yolanda Carter

1409 B Merritt Blvd.
Dundalk, MD 21222
(410) 284.6700 / (410) 282.4110 (Fax)
Yolanda.carteranderson@uhc.com


FASTSIGNS
Jim Bartucca

4905 North Point Blvd.
Baltimore, MD 21219
(410) 288.9200
544@fastsigns.com


FUTURE CARE NORTH POINT
Walter Kowal

1046 South North Point Road
Baltimore, MD 21224
(410) 800.7351
(410) 284.5693 (Fax)
kowalw@futurecarehealth.com
http://futurecarehealth.com/locations/northpoint/


H&R BLOCK
Kathleen Vezos

15133 Merritt Blvd., Dundalk, MD 21222
(410) 282.3234
(410) 288.2769 (Fax)
kathleen.vezos@hrblock.com
http://hrblock.com/


ISLAND GRAPHICS
Harry Wujek, Sr.
7705 Trappe Rd., Baltimore, MD  21222
(410) 282.4003 / (410) 282.4006 (Fax)
islandgraphics@verizon.net


JEAN KETTEL STUDIO OF DANCE
Jean Kettel (Gable)

7014 Holabird Ave.
Dundalk, MD 21222
(410) 227.6531
williamgable@comcast.net


LIBERTY TAX SERVICE
7730 Wise Ave.  &
3427 Dundalk Ave.
Dundalk, MD 21222
(410) 282.5829
(443) 696.9829
libertytaxmd@gmail.com
http://www.libertytax.com/income-tax-preparation-locations/11663.html


MARTIN’S EAST 
Joe Lanza

9000 Pulaski Highway
Baltimore,  MD 21220
(410) 686.8500 / (410) 686.3096


MATTHEW FRAZIER INSURANCE LOSS CONSULTANT
Matthew Frazier

513 46th Street
Baltimore, MD 21224
(410) 627.6653 / (410) 288.4835 (Fax)
qualitycounts@comcast.net


McCOY APPRAISAL SERVICES
Dolores McCoy

7352 Geise Ave.
Edgemere, MD 21219
(410) 477.1135 / (410) 477.0536 (Fax)
appraise4you@comcast.net


NORTH POINT SELF STORAGE
Sharon Luette

2613 North Point Blvd.
Dundalk,  MD  21222
(410) 284.7867 / (410) 284.6410 (Fax)
Sharon5372@gmail.com



QUICKDEEDS, LLC
QD Solutions
Paul Rosenberger

1608 Delvale Ave.
Dundalk, MD 21222
(410) 262.5410 phone / (443) 459.7532 (Fax)
getrosenberger@gmail.com


ROLYNN VENDING
Roy Moreland

6821 Dunhill Rd             
Dundalk, MD 21222
(410) 446.3526 / (410) 284.8746 (Fax)
roym1941@aol.com


SANTA’S HELPERS, INC.
Dawn Frazier

513 46th Street
Baltimore, MD 21224
(410) 627.6654 / (410) 288.4835 (Fax)
qualitycounts@comcast.net


TOLAND & COMPANY, INC.
Dan Toland

7315 Holabird Ave.
Dundalk, MD 21222
(410) 282.5600 / (410) 285.1751 (Fax)
toland1040@hotmail.com

Back to top.


Dundalk Chamber of Commerce .  7233 German Hill Rd, Dundalk, MD, 21222
Phone: (410) 284.3700     Fax: (410) 284.3700


© Copyright  Dundalk Chamber of Commerce.  All Rights Reserved.