Dundalk Chamber of Commerce Alphabetical Directory



AIR FORCE OPPORTUNITIES
SSgt. Ernest Williamson, Jr.

8665 Pulaski Hwy, Suite 120
Baltimore MD, 21237
(410) 391.5950 / (410) 391.5951 (Fax)
ernest.williamson@us.af.mil
www.airforce.com



BALTIMORE COUNTY COUNCIL
John Olszewski, Sr.

7701 Wise Avenue, Suite 262
Baltimore,  MD 21222
(410) 887.7174 / (410) 285.7828 (Fax)
bccdistrict7@comcast.net



BAY.VANGUARD FSB
Kelly Bowman

7114 North Point Rd.
Baltimore,  MD  21219
(410) 477.500 ext 11
(410) 477.1020 (Fax)
kbowman@bayvanguard.com
http://www.bayvanguard.com/



BENNETT’S SENIOR SERVICES, LLC.
John Bennett

7835 Wise Ave.
Dundalk,  MD  21222
(410) 285.4560 / (410) 285.7983 (Fax)
jbennett1955@yahoo.com



BOULEVARD DINER
Sam Tsakiris, Owner
Cathy Burton, Manager

1660 Merritt Blvd.
Dundalk,  MD  21222
(410) 285.8660 / (410) 285.8665 (Fax)
blvdoffice@aol.com



CAPITAL ONE BANK
Mary Salamony

1309 Merritt Blvd.
Baltimore, MD 21222
(410) 696.4591 phone / (410) 282.5047
https://www.capitalone.com/
mary.salamony@capitalone.com



CCBC-DUNDALK
Tanya L. Jones
Dundalk Campus Director

7200 Sollers Point Rd
Dundalk, MD 21222
(443) 840,3740 / (443) 840.3450 (Fax)
tjones2@ccbcmd.edu



CCBC FOUNDATION, INC.
Catherine Birkelien

(443) 840.3335
Woody Powell
(443) 840.3548
7200 Sollers Point Rd.
Dundalk,  MD  21222
(443) 840.3988 (Fax)
cbirkelien@ccbcmd.edu
wpowell@ccbcmd.edu



CENTURY 21 HORIZON REALTY
Dotty Cristy

7542 Holabird Ave.
Dundalk,  MD  21222
(410) 285.2510 / (410) 282.6078 (Fax)
(410) 491.9671 (Cell)
dotty.cristy@century21.com



CHESAPEAKE GATEWAY CHAMBER OF COMMERCE 
405 Williams Court,  Suite 108
Essex,  MD  21220
(443) 317.8763 / (443) 317.8772 (Fax)
marc.czonowski@td.com



CHICK.FIL.A AT EASTPOINT
Danielle Alderson

7907 Eastern Ave.
Baltimore, MD  21224
(410) 288.2211 / (410) 288.2212 (Fax)
02222@chick.fil.a.com



THE CHORUS OF THE CHESAPEAKE
Frank Hilfiker

North Point Government Center
7701 Wise Ave.
Dundalk, MD 21222
(443) 987.6641
frankhilfiker@verizon.net



COLDWELL BANKER RESIDENTIAL BROKERAGE      
Kathy Woodell

7939 Honeygo Blvd.,  Suite 108
White Marsh,  MD  21236
(410) 933.4001 / (410) 931.9013 (Fax)
kwoodell@cbmove.com



CONNELLY FUNERAL HOME OF DUNDALK, P.A.
Colt Connelly

7110 Sollers Point Rd.
Dundalk,  MD  21222
(410) 285.2900 / (410) 285.5178 (Fax)
jmill.chf@gmail.com
http://connellyfuneralhomeofdundalk.com/



CONTINENTAL REALTY CORPORATION
Merritt Manor Shopping Center
Cherene Keenan
1427 Clark view Rd. Suite 500
Baltimore, MD 21209
(443) 921.4336
http://www.crcrealty.com/
ckeenan@crcrealty.com



COSTAS INN
Pete Triantafilos

4100 North Point Blvd.
Baltimore, MD 21222
(410) 477.1975  phone / (410) 477.2464 (Fax)
ptriantafilos@costasinn.com
http://costasinn.com/



DONNA’S TAVERN & BAR
Donna Sekora

6607 Pine Ave.
Dundalk,  MD  21222
(410) 633.9409 / (410) 633.1818 (Fax)
des1902@aol.com



DUDA-RUCK FUNERAL HOME OF DUNDALK, INC.
Justin Jones

7922 Wise Ave.
Dundalk, MD  21222
(410) 288.4664 / (410) 284.3040 (Fax)
justin.jones2309@gmail.com



THE DUNDALK EAGLE
Deborah Cornely

4 North Center Place
Dundalk,  MD  21222
(410) 288.6060 / (410) 288.2712 (Fax)
dcornely@dundalkeagle.net
www.dundalkeagle.com



DUNDALK FLORIST, INC.
Mary McWilliams

7233 German Hill Rd.
Dundalk, MD  21222
(410) 284.1600 / (410) 288.6231 (Fax)
dundalkflrst@msn.com



DUNDALK HIGH SCHOOL    
Tom Shouldice, Principal

1901 Delvale Ave.
Dundalk, MD  21222
(410) 887.7023 / (410) 887.7025 (Fax)
pshouldice@bcps.org



DUNDALK PATAPSCO NECK HISTORICAL SOCIETY AND MUSEUM
Jean Walker
P.O. Box21781
Dundalk, MD 21222
(410) 284.2331
dundalkhistory@verizon.net



DUNDALK RENAISSANCE CORPORATION
Amy Menzer

11 Center Place
P.O. Box 9276 Dundalk,  MD 21222
(410) 282.0261 / (410) 282.9010 (Fax)
amy@dundalkusa.org



EARTHTOUCH HEALING ARTS
Aleasha A. Lewis, L.M.T.

2 Dunmanway, Suite 231
Dundalk, Maryland  21222
(443) 710.3516
earthtouchhealingarts.com



ECOLOGIX GROUP, INC..
Dan Spack

40 S.Dundalk Ave., Suite 301
Dundalk, MD  21222
(410) 205.2727
(443) 895.1228 (Cell)
(410) 357.5593 (Fax)
dspack@ecologixgroup.com
www.ecologixgroup.com



ENHANCED COMPUTING SOLUTIONS, LLC
Sean Rhudy

6800 Holabird Avenue, Dundalk MD 21222
(443) 216.2276 / (410) 288.1934
seanrhudy@enhancedcs.com



EVANS WILLIAM R. ATTORNEY AT LAW 
William R. Evans

6914 –A Holabird Ave.
Dundalk, MD  21222
(410) 282.1800 / (410) 282.6973 (Fax)
wrevanslaw@aol.com



EYEFIT VISION CENTERS
Yolanda Carter

1409 B Merritt Blvd.
Dundalk, MD 21222
(410) 284.6700 / (410) 282.4110 (Fax)
Yolanda.carteranderson@uhc.com



FASTSIGNS
Jim Bartucca

4905 North Point Blvd.
Baltimore, MD 21219
(410) 288.9200
544@fastsigns.com



G & M FOOD CORPORATION
Christopher Mann

646 Severn Rd.
Severna Park, MD 21146
(410) 647.0001
(410) 647.0004
Christopher.mann@partners.mcb.com



GERBER COLLISION AND GLASS
formerly TRUE2FORM COLLISION REPAIR CENTERS
Jim Heger

1123 Old North Point Rd.
Dundalk,  MD  21222
(410) 284.2556 / (410) 284.2778 (Fax)
jim.heger@gerbercollision.com
http://www.gerbercollision.com/



GRAY HAVEN TOWNHOMES                                                     
Donna Rolnick

7900 North Boundary Rd
Dundalk,   MD  21222
(410) 285.5800 / (410) 284.5801 (Fax)
drolnick@thetimegroup.com



GREATER DUNDALK ALLIANCE
Carolyn Jones
Diane MacDougall

3016 Dunmore Rd
Dundalk, MD 21222
(410) 284.8703
cadjones@comcast.net
dymac53@yahoo.com



H&R BLOCK
Kathleen Vezos

15133 Merritt Blvd., Dundalk, MD 21222
(410) 282.3234
(410) 288.2769 (Fax)
kathleen.vezos@hrblock.com
http://hrblock.com/



HERITAGE ASSOCIATION OF GREATER DUNDALK
Joe Falbo

P.O. Box 4022
Dundalk, MD  21222
(410) 284.4022 / (410) 284.8499 (Fax)
jdj88j@verizon.net



HERMAN’S BAKERY
Adrianne Coyle Porcella
7560 Holabird Ave.
Dundalk, MD 21222
(410) 284.5590 / (410) 288.4815 (Fax)
Hermans_bakery@yahoo.com



ISLAND GRAPHICS
Harry Wujek, Sr.
7705 Trappe Rd., Baltimore, MD  21222
(410) 282.4003 / (410) 282.4006 (Fax)
islandgraphics@verizon.net



JEAN KETTEL STUDIO OF DANCE
Jean Kettel (Gable)

7014 Holabird Ave.
Dundalk, MD 21222
(410) 227.6531
williamgable@comcast.net



JOHNS HOPKINS BAYVIEW MEDICAL CENTER
Elaine Welkie, Community Relations Coordinator

Mason F. Lord Center Tower
4940 Eastern Ave.,  Suite 1200
Baltimore,  MD  21224
(410) 550.7948 / (410) 550.3492 (Fax)
ewelkie1@jhmi.edu



KELLER WILLIAMS REALTY
Lisa Ciofani

2936 O’Donnell St.
Baltimore, MD 21224
(410) 960.4555
honlis@aol.com
http://www.kw.com/kw/agent/322851-c



KIDS FIRST SWIM CLUB
Bob Wittstadt

1518 Merritt Boulevard
Dundalk, MD 21222
(410) 285.0052 / (410) 285.0084 (Fax)
bwitts662@gmail.com



LIBERTY TAX SERVICE
7730 Wise Ave.  &
3427 Dundalk Ave.
Dundalk, MD 21222
(410) 282.5829
(443) 696.9829
libertytaxmd@gmail.com
http://www.libertytax.com/income-tax-preparation-locations/11663.html



M & T BANK
Tinika Jarrett
5236 North Point Blvd.
Baltimore, MD 21219
(410) 477.0163
(410) 477.0122 (Fax)



M&T BANK          
Vicki Taylor

1115 Merritt Blvd.
Baltimore, MD 21222
(410) 285.5399 / (410) 282.4918 (Fax)
vtaylor@mtb.com



MARS SUPERMARKETS, INC.
Phil Hanlon

9627 Philadelphia Rd.   Suite 100
Baltimore,  MD  21237
(410) 590.0500
phanlon@marsfood.com
www.marsfood.com



MARTIN’S EAST 
Joe Lanza

9000 Pulaski Highway
Baltimore,  MD 21220
(410) 686.8500 / (410) 686.3096



MARYLAND ARMY NATIONAL GUARD
DUNDALK ARMORY

2101 North Point Blvd.
Dundalk, MD 21222
SSG Billy J. Weber
(443) 641.3339
Billy.j.weber.mil@mail.mil



MARYLAND HOUSE OF DELEGATES
Delegate John Olszewski, Jr.

211 Patapsco Ave.
Dundalk, MD 21222
Also: 6 Bladen St., Rm. 308
Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841.3458
delegateolszewski@gmail.com



MATTHEW FRAZIER INSURANCE LOSS CONSULTANT
Matthew Frazier

513 46th Street
Baltimore, MD 21224
(410) 627.6653 / (410) 288.4835 (Fax)
qualitycounts@comcast.net



McCOY APPRAISAL SERVICES
Dolores McCoy

7352 Geise Ave.
Edgemere,  MD  21219
(410) 477.1135 /  (410) 477.0536 (Fax)
appraise4you@comcast.net



McJILTON ASSOCIATES, INC.
Gloria McJilton

9 Dundalk Ave.
Dundalk,  MD  21222
(410) 284.8730 / (410) 284.6575 (Fax)
mcjiltg@nationwide.com



MEDSTAR FRANKLIN SQUARE MEDICAL CENTER
Aaron Piccirilli

9101 Franklin Square Dr.   Suite 214
Baltimore, MD 21237
(443) 777.7980 / (443) 777.6180 (Fax)
aaron.j.piccirilli@medstar.net



NORTH AMERICAN MILLWRIGHT
James T. Russell CFO/COO

4480 North Point Boulevard
Baltimore. MD 21219
(410) 388.9870
(410) 591.2921 (Cell)
jrussell@namillwright.com
http://www.namillwright.com/



NORTH POINT SELF STORAGE
Sharon Luette

2613 North Point Blvd.
Dundalk,  MD  21222
(410) 284.7867 / (410) 284.6410 (Fax)
Sharon5372@gmail.com



OPTIMIST CLUB OF DUNDALK, INC.
Shirley Panuska

1964 Eastfield Road
Dundalk, MD 21222
(410) 285.3899
spcpopt@comcast.net



OUR LADY OF HOPE SCHOOL / ST. LUKE SCHOOL
Sr. Irene Pyrle, SSND

8003 N. Boundary Rd.
Dundalk,  MD  21222
(410) 288.2793 / (410) 288.2850 (Fax)
impssnd@aol.com
ipryle@archbalt.org


OVERLEA FULLERTON
BUSINESS & PROFESSIONAL ASSOCIATION
Donna Bethke
7406 Brokkwood Ave.
Nottingham, MD 21236
(410) 665.6551 / (410) 882.5194 (Fax)
ptavon@comcast.net


Earl Oxley, CPA
422 Eastern Ave.
Baltimore, MD  21221
(410) 391.0047
earlox@msn.com



THE PATAPSCO BANK
Bernice Sotaski

2028 East Joppa Rd.
Baltimore,  MD  21234
(410) 285.7702 / (410) 665.4510 (Fax)
bsotaski@patapscobank.com
Dana Eckert
1301 Merritt Blvd.
Dundalk, MD 21222
(410) 285.1010
https://www.patapscobank.com/



PATIENT FIRST  
Dave Clark

5100 Eastern Ave.
Baltimore,  MD  21224
Mailing address:
7550 Teaque Rd,  Suite 403
Hanover,  MD  21076
(410) 487.4178 / (410) 814.4550 (Fax)
dave.clark@patientfirst.com
www.patientfirst.com



POINT BREEZE CREDIT UNION
Genie Briggs & Holly Klarman

11104 McCormick Rd.
Hunt Valley, MD 21031
(410) 771.3850 x 265 or x 247
(410) 584.7438 (Fax)
https://www.pbcu.com
gbriggs@pointbreezecu.com
hklarman@pointbreezecu.com



THE POPLAR INN, INC.
Audery Chalcoussis

7700 Wise Ave.
Dundalk,  MD  21222
(410) 285.2590 / (410) 285.6592 (Fax)
info@poplarinn.com



PULASKI HIGHWAY BUSINESS ASSOCIATION
Kathy McCourry

7306 Philadelphia Rd.
Rosedale, MD 21237
(410) 866.6111 phone / (410) 218.3098 (Fax)
http://www.pulaskibiz.com
bmacautomotive@yahoo.com



QUICKDEEDS, LLC
QD Solutions
Paul Rosenberger

1608 Delvale Ave.
Dundalk, MD 21222
(410) 262.5410 phone / (443) 459.7532 (Fax)
getrosenberger@gmail.com



RITA’S ITALIAN ICE
Michelle Hoover
1099 Merritt Blvd.
Dundalk, MD 21222
(410) 282.0080
michellehoov@comcast.net



ROLYNN VENDING
Roy Moreland

6821 Dunhill Rd
Dundalk,  MD  21222
(410) 446.3526 / (410) 284.8746 (Fax)
roym1941@aol.com



SANTA’S HELPERS, INC.
Dawn Frazier

513 46th Street
Baltimore, MD 21224
(410) 627.6654 / (410) 288.4835 (Fax)
qualitycounts@comcast.net



THE SEASONED MARINER
Steve R. Goff

601 Wise Ave.
Baltimore, MD 21222
(443) 242.7190 & (443) 398.4081
http://www.seasonedmariner.com
stevegoff@aol.com



SOLLERS POINT TECHNICAL HIGH SCHOOL
Michael Weglein
Millie Balsis

325 Sollers Point Rd
Dundalk,  MD  21222
(410) 887.7075 / (410) 887.7238 (Fax)
mweglein@bcps.org
mbalsis@bcps.org
http://bcps.org/



SPARROWS POINT COUNTRY CLUB
Paul Glomp III

919 Wise Ave.
Dundalk,  MD  21222
(410) 477.1500 / (410) 388.9528 (Fax)
pglomp@sparrowspointcc.org
http://sparrowspointcc.org/


 
SQUIRE’S RESTAURANT
Robert Romiti

6723 Holabird Ave.
Dundalk, MD 21222
(410) 284.8213 / (410) 284.7391 (Fax)
romiti@aol.com



STEPHANIE JAMISON STATE FARM AGENCY
Stephanie Jamison

3 Center Place
Dundalk,  MD  21222
(410) 288.1300 / (410) 288.1302 (Fax)
stephanie.jameson.gqqg@statefarm.com



SENATOR NORMAN R. STONE, JR.
6905 Dunmanway, 2nd floor
Dundalk,  MD  21222
(410) 288.5270 / (410) 284.2864 (Fax)
norman.stone@senate.state.md.us



TEAM COPE: GET HEALTHY
Ruth Ann Cope

410 Wise Ave., Dundalk, MD 21222
(410) 800.8246
(410) 288.4835 (Fax)
racopesong@aol.com



THOMPSON AUTOMOTIVE
Doug Thompson
Ron Thompson
Gary Cramer

124 Northpoint Blvd.
Baltimore,  MD  21224
(410) 288.3100 / (443) 549.0103 (Fax)
dougthompson@thompsonautomotive.com
ronthompson@thompsonautomotive.com
gcramer@thompsonautomotive.com



TIRSCHMAN PALLET CO.
Lil Tirschman

1936 Graves Rd.
(410) 282.6199 business
(410) 282.7724 home / (410) 282.2774 (Fax)
ltirschman@comcast.net



TOLAND & COMPANY, INC.
Dan Toland

7315 Holabird Ave.
Dundalk,  MD  21222
(410) 282.5600 / (410) 285.1751 (Fax)
toland1040@hotmail.com



UNITED STATES ARMY
SSG. Joseph A. Bunting

8665 Pulaski Hwy.
Rosedale, MD 21237
(443) 694.1003 phone / (410) 391.7025 (Fax)
Joseph.a.bunting.mil@mail.mil
http://www.goarmy.com/



USMC WOUNDED WARRIORS
Capt. Catherine Mee DTO

3025 John Quick Road
Quantico, VA 22134
(703) 432.1870 / (703) 432.1869 (Fax)
catherine.mee@usmc.mil
http://www.woundedwarriorregiment.org



VANGUARD EQUITIES   
Melissa King

1500 Serpentine Road, Suite 100
Baltimore, MD  21209
(410) 296.1770 / (410) 296.0973 (Fax)
mking@vanguardequities.com
http://www.vanguardequities.com



WALMART
Alan Rogers
2399 North Point Blvd.
Dundalk, MD 21222
(410) 284.5412
(410) 284.9403 (Fax)



WATERSEDGE BAPTIST CHURCH
Rev. Dave Erickson

3483 Liberty Pkwy
Dundalk, MD 21222
(410) 282.1974 / (410) 282.7907 (Fax)
watersedgechurch@comcast.net



WISE AVENUE VOLUNTEER FIRE COMPANY, INC.
George Bruzdzinski

214 Wise Ave.
Dundalk,  MD  21222
(410) 887.7262 / (410) 288.6095 (Fax)
gbruz@comcast.net



THE WOMAN’S CLUB OF DUNDALK
Diane MacDougall

3100 Dunglow Rd, Dundalk, MD  21222
(410) 282.7003
dymac53@yahoo.com
http://www.gfwcmd.org/clubs/baltimore/dundalk.html

Dundalk Chamber of Commerce .  7233 German Hill Rd, Dundalk, MD, 21222
Phone: 410.284.3700     Fax: 410.284.3700


© Copyright  Dundalk Chamber of Commerce.  All Rights Reserved.