2010 / 2011 :: Directory by Business

 

 

Sorted Alphabetically

LISTINGS A - H

  ATTORNEYS
  AUTOMOTIVE
  CLUBS / ORGANIZATIONS
  EDUCATIONAL INSTITUTIONS
  FINANCE / BANKING
  FLORISTS
  FOOD/CONVENIENCE STORES
  FUNERAL HOMES
  HEALTH / FITNESS
  HEALTH / MEDICAL
  HONORARY MEMBERS

LISTINGS A - H

 
  ATTORNEYS

WILLIAM R. EVANS
ATTORNEY AT LAW
William R. Evans
6914 –A Holabird Ave.
Dundalk, MD 21222
(410) 282-1800 / (410) 282-6973 (Fax)
wrevanslaw@aol.com

Back to top.

 
  AUTOMOTIVE

THOMPSON AUTOMOTIVE
Doug Thompson
Ron Thompson
124 Northpoint Blvd.
Baltimore, MD 21224
(410) 288-3100 / (443) 549-0103 (Fax)
dougthompson@thompsonautomotive.com
ronthompson@thompsonautomotive.com


TRUE2FORM COLLISION
REPAIR CENTERS
Mike Michaels
1123 Old North Point Rd.
Dundalk, MD 21222
(410) 284-2556 / (410) 284-2778 (Fax)
mmichaels@true2form.com

Back to top.

 
  CLUBS / ORGANIZATIONS

ATEASE SENIOR CENTER
Jean Perry
7401 Holabird Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21222
(410) 887-7233, (410) 284-3273
(410) 887-7356 (Fax)
atease@comcast.net
aoutten@baltimorecountymd.gov


DUNDALK EASTFIELD REC
& PARKS COUNCIL
Debbie Fetchik
2801 Yorkway
Dundalk, MD 21222
(410) 887-7155 / (410) 282-8914 (Fax)
mjankiewicz@baltimorecountymd.gov


DUNDALK- PATAPSCO NECK
HISTORICAL SOCIETY & MUSEUM
Jean Walker
P.O. Box 21784 / 4 Center Place
Dundalk, MD 21222
(410) 284-2331
dundalkhistory@verizon.net


DUNDALK RENAISSANCE CORPORATION
Amy Menzer
11 Center Place
P.O. Box 9276 Dundalk, MD 21222
(410) 282-0261 / (410) 282-9010 (Fax)
amy@dundalkusa.org


ESSEX - MIDDLE RIVER - WHITE MARSH
CHAMBER OF COMMERCE
Janelle Gwynn
405 Williams Court, Suite 108
Essex, MD 21220
(443) 317-8763 / (443) 317-8772 (Fax)
janelle@emrchamber.org


GREATER DUNDALK ALLIANCE
Carolyn Jones
3016 Dunmore Rd
Dundalk, MD 21222
(410) 284-8703
cadjones@comcast.net


HERITAGE ASSOCIATION OF GREATER DUNDALK      
Joe Falbo
P.O. Box 4022
Dundalk, MD 21222
(410) 284-4022 / (410) 284-8499 (Fax)


OPTIMIST CLUB OF DUNDALK
Shirley Panuska
1964 Eastfield Rd
 Dundalk, MD 21222
(410) 285-3899 / (410) 285-2115 (Fax)
spcpopt@comcast.net


SPARROWS POINT COUNTRY CLUB
Katie Bunce
919 Wise Ave.
Dundalk, MD 21222
(410) 477-1500 / (410) 388-9528 (Fax)
k.bunce@sparrowspointcc.org


THRIVE BALTIMORE 
Joey Keck
8094 Sandpiper Circle, Suite G
Baltimore, MD 21236
(443) 810-9465 phone
joey@thrivebaltimore.net


WISE AVENUE
VOLUNTEER FIRE COMPANY, INC.
Dale Copeland
214 Wise Ave.
Dundalk, MD 21222
(410) 887-7262 / (410) 288-6095 (Fax)
dalecopeland@yahoo.com


WOMAN’S CLUB OF DUNDALK
Diane MacDougall
3100-Dunglow Rd.
Dundalk, MD 212222
(410) 282-7003 phone
dymac53@yahoo.com

Back to top.

 
  EDUCATIONAL INSTITUTIONS

BALTIMORE COUNTY PUBLIC SCHOOLS,
SOUTHEAST AREA
Lyle Patzkowsky
6901 Charles St., Building C
Towson, MD 21204
(410) 887-8768 / (410) 887-8399 (Fax)
lpatzkowsky@bcps.org


CCBC-DUNDALK
Carol Sullivan, Campus Dean
7200 Sollers Point Rd.
Dundalk, MD 21222
(443) 840-3687 / (443) 840-3988 (Fax)
csullivan@ccbcmd.edu


CCBC FOUNDATION, INC.
Catherine Birkelien
7200 Sollers Point Rd.
Dundalk, MD 21222
(443) 840-3335 / (443) 840-3988 (Fax)
cbirkelien@ccbcmd.edu


DUNDALK HIGH SCHOOL             
Tom Shouldice, Principal
1901 Delvale Ave.
Dundalk, MD 21222
(410) 887-7023 / (410) 887-7025 (Fax)
pshouldice@bcps.org


OUR LADY OF HOPE SCHOOL /
ST. LUKE SCHOOL
Sr. Irene Pyrle, SSND
8003 N. Boundary Rd.
Dundalk, MD 21222
(410) 288-2793 / (410) 288-2850 (Fax)
impssnd@aol.com


PATAPSCO HIGH SCHOOL &
CENTER FOR THE ARTS    
Ryan Imbriale, Principal
8100 Wise Ave.
Baltimore, MD 21222
(410) 887-7060 / (410) 887-7062 (Fax)
rimbriale@bcps.org


SOLLERS POINT TECHNICAL HIGH SCHOOL
Diane Young
325 Sollers Point Rd
Dundalk, MD 21222
(410) 887-7075 / (410) 887-7238 (Fax)
dyoung3@bcps.org

Back to top.

 
  FINANCE / BANKING

BAY-VANGUARD FSB
Kelly Bowman
7114 North Point Rd.
Baltimore, MD 21219
(410) 477-500 ext 11
(410) 477-1020 (Fax)
kbowman@bayvanguard.com


BENNETT’S SENIOR SERVICES, LLC.
John Bennett
1541 Merritt Blvd.
Dundalk, MD 21222
(410) 285-4560 / (410) 285-7983 (Fax)
jbennett1955@yahoo.com


M&T BANK                     
Vicki Taylor            
1115 Merritt Blvd.
Baltimore, MD 21222
(410) 285-5399 / (410) 282-4918 (Fax)
vtaylor@mtb.com


THE PATAPSCO BANK
Bernice Sotaski
2028 Esat Joppa Rd.
Baltimore, MD 21234
(410) 285-9312 / (410) 665-2190 (Fax)
bsotaski@patapscobank.com


PNC Bank
Randy Wallace
1000 North Point Rd.
Baltimore, MD 21224
(410) 282-8400 phone
(410) 282-8401 (Fax)
randy.wallace@pnc.com

Back to top.

 
  FLORISTS

DUNDALK FLORIST, INC.
Cindy Morrison
7233 German Hill Rd.
Dundalk, MD 21222
(410) 284-1600 / (410) 288-6231 (Fax)
cindylmorrison@comcast.net

Back to top.

 
  FOOD / CONVENIENCE STORES

MARS SUPERMARKETS, INC.
Christopher D’Anna
9627 Philadelphia Rd. Suite 100
Baltimore, MD 21237
(410) 590-0500
chris@marsfood.com
www.marsfood.com

Back to top.

 
  FUNERAL HOMES

CONNELLY FUNERAL HOME
OF DUNDALK, P.A.
Colt Connelly
7110 Sollers Point Rd.
Dundalk, MD 21222
(410) 285-2900 / (410) 285-5168 (Fax)
confunhome@aol.com


DUDA-RUCK FUNERAL HOME
OF DUNDALK, INC.
Justin Jones
7922 Wise Ave.
Dundalk, MD 21222
(410) 288-4664 / (410) 284-3040 (Fax)
justin.jones2309@gmail.com

Back to top.

 
  HEALTH / FITNESS

 

Back to top.

  
  HEALTH / MEDICAL

ADIO CHIROPRATIC
Dr. Mike Martin
7839 Wise Ave.
Dundalk, MD 21222
(410) 288-1800 / (410) 288-1818 (Fax)
thescoccerdoc@aol.com


AMERICAN CANCER SOCIETY
Tori Lijewski
8219 Town Center Drive
Baltimore, MD 21236
(410) 933-5183 / (410) 931-6875 (Fax)
tori.lijewski@cancer.org


DUNDALK PEDIATRIC ASSOCIATION
Pam Abate
2112 Dundalk Ave.
Dundalk, MD 21222
(410) 284-1133 / (410) 284-3371 (Fax)


FRANKLIN SQUARE HOSPITAL CENTER
Janet Rafky
9101 Franklin Square Dr. Suite 214
Baltimore, MD 21237
(443) 777-7980 / (443) 777-6180 (Fax)
janet.rafky@medstar.net


JOHNS HOPKINS BAYVIEW
MEDICAL CENTER
Gayle Adams, Director,
Community and Government Relations
Mason F. Lord Center Tower
4940 Eastern Ave., Suite 1200
Baltimore, MD 21224
David Hash, Special Assistant to the President
4940 Eastern Ave.
Baltimore, MD 21224
(410) 550-4121 / (410) 550-4119 (Fax)
gadams@jhmi.edu
dhash@jhmi.edu


PATIENT FIRST 
Jane Powell,
Community Relations Coordinator
5100 Eastern Ave.
Baltimore, MD 21224
Mailing address:
302 East Joppa Rd.
Towson, MD 21286
(410) 487-4178 / (410) 814-4550 (Fax)
janepowell@patientfirst.com
www.patientfirst.com

Back to top.

 
  HONORARY MEMBERS

BALTIMORE COUNTY COUNCIL
John Olszewski, Sr.
7701 Wise Avenue, Suite 262
Baltimore, MD 21222
(410) 887-7174 / (410) 285-7828 (Fax)
bccdistrict7@comcast.net


MARYLAND HOUSE OF DELEGATES
Delegate Joseph J. Minnick
Carole Schneider
6 Bladen St., Rm. 403
Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3332 / (410) 841-3177 (Fax)
joseph.minnick@house.state.md.us


MARYLAND HOUSE OF DELEGATES
Delegate John Olszewski, Jr.
137 Ventnor Terrace
Dundalk, MD 21222
Also: 6 Bladen St., Rm. 308
Annapolis, MD 21401
delegateolszewski@gmail.com


SENATOR NORMAN R. STONE, JR.
6905 Dunmanway, 2nd floor
Dundalk, MD 21222
(410) 288-5270 / (410) 284-2864 (Fax)
norman.stone@senate.state.md.us

Back to top.

LISTINGS I - Z

  INSURANCE
  LAW ENFORCEMENT
  MILITARY
  PRINTING
  PUBLISHERS/ NEWSPAPERS
  REAL ESTATE
  RENTAL HOUSING
  RENTALS
  RELIGIOUS-INSTITUTIONS
  RESTAURANTS / FAST FOOD
  SERVICES – INDUSTRIAL
  SERVICES – PROFESSIONAL

LISTINGS I - Z

 
  INSURANCE

McJILTON ASSOCIATES, INC.         
Gloria McJilton
9 Dundalk Ave.
Dundalk, MD 21222
(410) 284-8730 / (410) 284-6575 (Fax)
swtaffy@hotmail.com


STEPHANIE JAMISON
STATE FARM AGENCY
Stephanie Jamison
3 Center Place
Dundalk, MD 21222
(410) 288-1300 / (410) 288-1302 (Fax)
stephanie.jameson.gqqg@statefarm.com

Back to top.

 
  LAW ENFORCEMENT


BALTIMORE COUNTY POLICE
Captain W. Wilson
1747 Merritt Blvd.
Dundalk, MD 21222
(410) 887-7320 / (410) 887-7316 (Fax)
wwilson@baltimorecountymd.gov

Back to top.

 
  MILITARY

AIR FORCE OPPORTUNITIES
Master Sergeant Christopher Claar
1003 North Point Boulevard
Baltimore, MD 21224
(410) 282-6881 / (410) 282-4155 (Fax)
christopher.claar@rs.af.mil
www.airforce.com


MARYLAND ARMY NATIONAL GUARD
SSG. Terry Possehl
2101 North Point Blvd.
Dundalk, MD 21222
(410) 288-3284 / (410) 282-4517 (Fax)
terry.possehl@us.army.mil

Back to top.

 
  PRINTING

 

Back to top.

 
  PUBLISHERS / NEWSPAPERS

THE DUNDALK EAGLE &
WHAT’S HAPPENING MAGAZINE
Deborah Cornely
4 North Center Place
Dundalk, MD 21222
(410) 288-6060 / (410) 288-2712 (Fax)
dcornely@dundalkeagle.net
www.dundalkeagle.com


EAST COUNTY TIMES
George Wilbanks, Publisher
513 Eastern Blvd.
Essex, Md 21221
(410) 780-3303 / (410) 780-2616 (Fax)
ectpublisher@comcast.net

Back to top.

 
  REAL ESTATE

CENTURY 21 HORIZON REALTY
Dotty Cristy
1732 Merritt Blvd.
Dundalk, MD 21222
(410) 285-2510 / (410) 282-6078 (Fax)
(410) 491-9671 (Cell)
dotty.cristy@century21.com


COLDWELL BANKER
RESIDENTIAL BROKERAGE  
Kathy Woodell
7939 Honeygo Blvd., Suite 108
White Marsh, MD 21236
(410) 933-4001 / (410) 931-9013 (Fax)
kwoodell@cbmove.com


VANGUARD EQUITIES 
Melissa King
1500 Serpentine Road, Suite 100
Baltimore, MD 21209
(410) 296-1770 / (410) 296-0973 (Fax)
mking@vanguardequities.com

Back to top.

 
  RENTAL - HOUSING

FAIRLAWN APARTMENTS 
Kim Weber
7412- B Alvah Ave.
Dundalk, MD 21222
(410) 282-1515 / (410) 282-1213 (Fax)
fairlawnapts@verizon.net


GRAY HAVEN TOWNHOMES
Donna Rolnick
7900 North Boundary Rd
Dundalk, MD 21222
(410) 285-5800 / (410) 284-5801 (Fax)
drolnick@thetimegroup.com


PORTSIDE APARTMENTS
Shelby Sabetti
2125 Cameron Drive
Dundalk, MD 21222
(410) 282-3681 / (410) 282-3683 (Fax)
manager452@habitatamerica.com

Back to top.

 
  RENTALS

ABC RENTAL DUNDALK, LLC.
Craig Creamer
7100 Golden Ring Rd.
Baltimore, Md 21237
8031 Norris Lane
Dundalk, MD 21222
(410) 282-2550 / (410) 284-8934 (Fax)
abcdundalk@comcast.net

Back to top.

 
  RELIGIOUS INSTITUTIONS

WATERSEDGE BAPTIST CHURCH
Rev. David Erickson
3438 Liberty Pkwy
Dundalk, MD 21222
(410) 282-1974 / (410) 282-7907 (Fax)
watersedgechurch@comcast.net

Back to top.

 
  RESTAURANTS / FAST FOOD

BOULEVARD DINER
Sam Tsakiris, Owner
Cathy Burton, Manager
1660 Merritt Blvd.
Dundalk, MD 21222
(410) 285-8660 / (410) 285-8665 (Fax)
blvdoffice@aol.com


CAPTAIN HARVEY’S SUBS & PIZZA
Gene Park
1543 Merritt Blvd.
Dundalk, MD 21222
(410) 288-8991
egmoon1@yahoo.com


CHICK-FIL-A AT EASTPOINT
Danielle Alderson
7907 Eastern Ave.
Baltimore, MD 21224
(410) 288-2211 / (410) 288-2212 (Fax)
02222@chick-fil-a.com


DOCK OF THE BAY RESTAURANT & BAR
Lawrence J. Thanner, Jr.
9025 Cuckold Point Rd.
Baltimore, MD 21219
(410) 477-8100 / (410) 477-9643 (Fax)
lthanner@comcast.net


DONNA’S TAVERN & BAR
Donna Sekora
6607 Pine Ave.
Dundalk, MD 21222
(410) 633-9409 / (410) 633-1818 (Fax)
des1902@aol.com


THE POPLAR INN, INC.
Audery Chalcoussis
7700 Wise Ave.
Dundalk, MD 21222
(410) 285-2590 / (410) 285-6592 (Fax)
info@poplarinn.com


TROPICANA FOODS INC.
T/A SCOOZZI
Filippos Filippakis
7625 German Hill Rd.
Dundalk, MD 21222
(410) 288-1060 / (410) 288-2745 (Fax)
scoozzi@verizon.net


SQUIRE’S RESTAURANT
Robert Romiti
6723 Holabird Ave.
Dundalk, MD 21222
(410) 284-8213 / (410) 284-7391 (Fax)
romiti@aol.com


VINNY’S CAFÉ   
Antonio Scotto
6212 Holabird Ave.
Baltimore, MD 21224
(410) 633-7763 phone
antonioscotto38@yahoo.com
www.vinnyscafe.com

Back to top.

 
  SERVICES – INDUSTRIAL

HONEYWELL INTERNATIONAL        
Chris French
1000 Wills Street
Baltimore, MD 21231
(410) 522-5302
cdejuliis@aol.com
t.thoren@att.net
victoria.streitfeld@honeywell.com


SEVERSTAL INTERNATIONAL
Jean Fraser/ Bob Crandell
1430 Sparrows Point Rd.
Baltimore, MD 21219
(410) 388-7752 / (410) 388-5388 (Fax)
jean.fraser@severstalna.com


TIRSCHMAN PALLET CO.
Lil Tirschman
1936 Graves Rd.
(410) 282-6199 business
(410) 282-7724 home / (410) 282-2774 (Fax)
ltirschman@comcast.net

Back to top.

 
  SERVICES – PROFESSIONAL

Earl Oxley, CPA
422 Eastern Ave.
Baltimore, Md. 21221
(410) 391-0047
earlox@msn.com


FASTSIGNS
Jim Bartucca
901 North Point Blvd.
Baltimore, MD 21224
(410) 288-9200 / (320) 388-4999 (Fax)
544@fastsigns.com


MARTIN’S EAST
Domenic Cristofaaro
9000 Pulaski Highway
Baltimore, MD 21220
(410) 686-8500 / (410) 686-3096


MAXSTONE MEDIA                 
Chuck Duncan
1917 Holborn Rd.
 Dundalk, MD 21222
(410) 282-7505
chuck@maxstonemedia.com


McCOY APPRAISAL SERVICES
Dolores McCoy
7352 Geise Ave.
Edgemere, MD 21219
(410) 477-1135 / (410) 477-0536 (Fax)
appraise4you@comcast.net


NORTH POINT SELF STORAGE
Sharon Luette
2613 North Point Blvd.
Dundalk, MD 21222
(410) 284-7867 / (410) 284-6410 (Fax)
northpointstorage@verizon.net


PASCAL TURNER, LTD.
Michael L. Homa
3300 Eastern Blvd.
Baltimore, MD 21220
(410) 687-6000 / (410) 574-8668 (Fax)
mike@pascalturner.com
www.pascalturner.com


PROFESSIONAL TOUCH CATERERS
Tiffany Kasprzak
8037 Philadelphia Rd.
Baltimore, MD 21237
(410) 866-6163 / (410) 483-5356 (Fax)
tiffany@professionaltouchcaterers.com


ROLYNN VENDING
Roy Moreland
6821 Dunhill Rd       
Dundalk, MD 21222
(410) 446-3526 / (410) 284-8746 (Fax)
roym1941@aol.com


TOLAND & COMPANY, INC.
Dan Toland
7315 Holabird Ave.
Dundalk, MD 21222
(410) 282-5600 / (410) 285-1751 (Fax)
toland1040@hotmail.com

Back to top.


Dundalk Chamber of Commerce .  7233 German Hill Rd, Dundalk, MD, 21222
Phone: (410) 284.3700     Fax: (410) 284.3700


© Copyright  Dundalk Chamber of Commerce.  All Rights Reserved.